crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Veterans Day

THANK YOU Mr. Glen Buford (HS) and Mr. Steven Smith (MS) for your service to our country in the Navy!! Semper Fortis – Always Courageous Non Sibi Sed Patriae – Not For Self But For Country  

ATHLETES – FORMS DUE!!

ATHLETES – Please remember that in order to participate in practices you must have the following on file with the athletic office: IHSAA Physical – there are 4 pages to this.  Page 1 and 4 require BOTH you and your parents signatures.  Page 2 is for your doctor to complete. Concussion and cardiac arrest form – signed by

Middle School Wrestling Coach Needed

Boone Grove Middle School is looking for a wrestling coach for the 2019-2020 school year. Please contact the athletics office at 219-476-3455 ext. 2222 if interested.

WINTER SPORT SENIOR BANNER PICTURES

Senior banner photos for winter sports will be taken on Wednesday, November 6th, immediately after school. Checks should be made out to Legends Photography. Banners are $75.

Athletic Pass Information

Winter sports seasons are just around the corner!  We still have athletic passes available which offer a $30 savings over the price at the door for varsity events if you purchase a 20-punch pass.  More than one individual can enter on the same pass! The cost for passes is as follows: 20-Punch Pass   $70 10-Punch Pass 

Cross Country Semi-State

We will have three runners trying to punch their ticket to the state meet this weekend at New Prairie.  The course is right behind the school which is located at 5333 N. Cougar Rd. New Carlisle, IN 46552.  Admission is $8.  No pets are allowed.  Service animals are allowed with proper paperwork.  E-tickets can be purchased here:

Volleyball Regional Information!

The following is information regarding Saturday’s volleyball regional tournament:   Location: LaVille High School- 69969 US 931 S Lakeville, IN 46536 Time: 12:30 PM Eastern Time (11:30 AM Central) vs. Andrean. The championship game will be played at 7:00 PM Eastern Time (6:00 PM Central) Admission Cost: 8$ for a single session, $10 for both sessions.

SEMI STATE INFORMATION:

Girls’ soccer semistate:   Location: Kokomo High School- 2501 S. Berkley Rd, Kokomo IN. 46902 Time: 1:00 PM Eastern Time (12:00 PM Central Time) Admission Cost: $10 per person Gates Open: The gates will open an hour before the scheduled start time. Seating: All seating will be in bleachers. No lawn chairs should be brought to