Multiple Teams · Boys and Girls Soccer All-Conference Teams Announced

The Northwest Indiana Soccer Conference announced the members of their 2016 All-Conference Boys and Girls Soccer Teams. Boone Grove High School athletes Max Kidd (1st Team), Kyle Wauro (2nd Team), and Branden Hill (Honorable Mention) were named to the Boys All-Conference Team.  On the Girls’ AC Team, Lauren Casbon and Jessica Conner (1st Team), Emily Martinez (2nd Team), and Brieana Kraus (Honorable Mention) represent the Wolves.  Additionally, Brieana Kraus was name Academic All-Conference.

This is Martinez’s 3rd NWISC honor, while Casbon, Kidd, Kraus and Wauro have each now received their 2nd recognition from this conference.

The Porter County Conference named Lauren Casbon and Jessica Conner to the 2016 PCC Girls All-Conference Soccer Team.  This is the juniors’ first time on a PCC all-conference team.

Kyle Wauro, Branden Hill, and Jack Hamady were named to the PCC Boys Soccer All-Conference Team.  This is the first time on a PCC All-Conference team for the three sophomores.

Please click on the below images to see the compete All-Conference Teams for each conference.  Congratulations to all of the honorees on their achievements!

2016 NWISC AC2016 PCC Soc AC