Boys Varsity Football · Football Honors

Congratulations to members of the Boone Grove Football team who have received post-season honors:

Greater South Shore Conference All-Conference Team

First Team

Ryan Dziewicki

Brian Spears

Luke Wilkening

Dylan Paul

Logan Tatalovich

Mark Holder

Honorable Mention

Ethan Smith

Brae’ton Vann

Jake Mayersky

GSSC Coach of the Year:  Dan Kukulski


2017 Indiana Football Coaches Association Awards

Class 2A Senior All-State

Offense: Ryan Dziewicki, OL

Class 2A Junior All-State

Offense: Luke Wilkening, OL