Girls Varsity Softball · PCC All-Conference Softball Team

Congratulations to the 2018-19 Porter County Conference All-Conference Softball Team:

1. Kellie Marcheschi   Boone Grove
2. Faith Biggs   South Central
3. Emmy Wells   Morgan Twp.
4. Karlie Lemmons   Morgan Twp.
5. Holly Noveroske   South Central
6. Erica Hoffman   Boone Grove
7. Katlyn Cherry   Hebron
8. Morgan Spicer   Washington Twp.
8. Katelyn Majda   Washington Twp.
10. Kailyn Coates   Boone Grove
11. Esa Hill   Morgan Twp
12. Ashley Bolen   Morgan Twp.
13. Skyler Wildfong   South Central
14. Heidi Smith   South Central
15. Madolyn Smith   Kouts