Wolves News · Volleyball Regional Information!


The following is information regarding Saturday’s volleyball regional tournament:

 

Location: LaVille High School- 69969 US 931 S Lakeville, IN 46536

Time: 12:30 PM Eastern Time (11:30 AM Central) vs. Andrean. The championship game will be played at 7:00 PM Eastern Time (6:00 PM Central)

Admission Cost: 8$ for a single session, $10 for both sessions.