EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Hobart Invitational (A)

Tue, Aug. 6 2024

9:00 AM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

GSSC RR (Calumet and Wheeler) (A)

Wed, Aug. 7 2024

TBD

GSSC RR (Calumet and Wheeler)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Tri-Township Jr.-Sr. High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Boone Grove High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Middle School)

Tri-Township Jr.-Sr. High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Boone Grove High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Middle School)

Kouts (A)

Mon, Aug. 12 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Kouts

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Kouts (A)

Mon, Aug. 12 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Kouts

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Merrillville High Schooln(Scrimmage) (A)

Tue, Aug. 13 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Boone Grove Scrimmage

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

GSSC RR (BNI, North Newton) (A)

Tue, Aug. 13 2024

4:30 PM CDT

GSSC RR (BNI, North Newton)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Middle School)

Morgan Township Middle/High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 14 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Boone Grove High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Morgan Township Middle/High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 14 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Boone Grove High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Westville High School, Merrillville High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Merrillville High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Fri, Aug. 16 2024

7:00 PM CDT

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Varsity)

Jamboree (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM CDT

Plymouth High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (A)

Mon, Aug. 19 2024

4:30 PM CDT

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Middle School)

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (A)

Mon, Aug. 19 2024

4:30 PM CDT

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)

DETAILS