Boone Grove High School Home of the Wolves

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys 6th Grade)

Westville High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 8 2023

4:30 PM CST

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 6th Grade)

Hebron (H)

Mon, Nov. 13 2023

4:30 PM CST

Boone Grove

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 6th Grade)

Morgan Township Middle/High School (H)

Wed, Nov. 15 2023

4:30 PM CST

Boone Grove High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 6th Grade)

Hanover Central Middle School (A)

Thu, Nov. 16 2023

5:00 PM CST

Hanover Central Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 6th Grade)

Washington Township Middle/High School (A)

Mon, Nov. 20 2023

4:30 PM CST

Washington Township Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 6th Grade)

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (A)

Mon, Nov. 27 2023

4:30 PM CST

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 6th Grade)

Wanatah Public School (H)

Wed, Nov. 29 2023

4:30 PM CST

Boone Grove High School (BGMS Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 6th Grade)

Kouts (A)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

4:30 PM CST

Kouts

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 6th Grade)

PCC Tournament (A)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

TBD

Wanatah Public School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 6th Grade)

PCC Tournament (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

TBD

Wanatah Public School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Boone Grove High School

BUY TICKETS