Boone Grove High School Home of the Wolves

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 14 - 0 - 0

Event Date Scores

Portage High School (H)

Wed, Oct. 4 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Portage High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Griffith Senior High School (H)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Griffith Senior High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Morgan Township Middle/High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Morgan Township Middle/High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Kouts (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Kouts
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Tri-Township Jr.-Sr. High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Tri-Township Jr.-Sr. High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Westville High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 13 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Westville High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Washington Township Middle/High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Washington Township Middle/High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Wheeler High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Wheeler HS/Union Township MS
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hebron (H)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

11:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Hebron
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

River Forest Sr High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs River Forest Sr High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Oregon-Davis High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Oregon-Davis High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Rensselaer Central High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Rensselaer Central High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (H)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade
1 Ava Foreman 9th
2 Keeley Borys 9th
5 Madison Kaufman 11th
7 Jaelyn Voudrie 10th
8 Jordyn Botma 9th
9 Olivia Treece 9th
11 Ella Wilson 10th
13 Rhianna Ramos 9th
14 Olivia Michalski 10th
19 Alexis Ziegler 9th
26 Brooke Pearson 10th
20/30 Lauren Voudrie 9th

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Boone Grove High School

BUY TICKETS